For those of you who dont know, 8th Continent Soymilk used to contain Vitamin D3, which is NOT vegan (its either lanolin [wool fat] or fish oil). It is now vegan, with Vitamin D2.
People are still telling others not to use it, but it is VEGAN. Spread the news. 8th Continent is one of the cheaper, tastier soymilks and available in most supermarkets.
ADDITION AS OF 14 OCT 2007
People have been saying that the FAQ of the company says it is not vegan. That is OUTDATED. The current website has this to say:
Veganism is a philosophy and lifestyle that avoids using animals and animal products for food, clothing and other purposes. There are no animal components in the ingredients of 8th Continent soymilk.
See for yourself here. The website doesnt even have an FAQ, you have to go under "Health Benefits - Other Benefits" to get that information.